Font Size: A+ | Reset | A-
 
1-855-209-1142

Contact Us

CHHUNY Main Telephone Line: 1-855-209-1142

CHHUNY Help Desk: https://support.hhuny.org or 1-855-800-3802

 

For specific information, please use the contact information shown below:

 

CHHUNY Executive Director

Nicole Bryl
nbryl@childrenshealthhome.org
 

Referrals

This includes Assignments, Capacity questions, Transfers (between Health Homes, or within CHHUNY to another agency)

Tracy Marchese
Referrals@childrenshealthhome.org

Quality Assurance

Questions Regarding Quality Process including audit process, responding to audit results letter, providing a Corrective Action Plan, submitting results of self-audits (as requested)

Christine Mangione
Quality@childrenshealthhome.org

Training

To schedule a training

Chelsea Graham
cgraham@hhuny.org

Contracts

Contract Document Management

Nicole Bryl
nbryl@childrenshealthhome.org

Billing

Billing process and questions (this includes question regarding issue tracking in the Millin CMA Portal)

Linda Billotti
Lbillotti@hhuny.org

CHHUNY NetSmart Helpdesk

Including issues with Netsmart or submission for Add/Drop user forms

To reach the Helpdesk Team, please visit:  https://support.hhuny.org
1-855-800-3802 (for urgent needs)

Complaint Reporting

Kristy Talbot
ktalbot@hhuny.org
585-613-7647

 

Incident Reporting

Danielle Rodak

drodak@ccsi.org

585-328-5190 x7528

 

Managed Care Plan Contacts 

 

 


 

Children's Health Home of Upstate New York
1099 Jay Street, Bldg J
Rochester, New York 14611

info@childrenshealthhome.org